Where is a suspend button in Visual Studio 2012

I might be wrong, but I recall seeing suspended button in VS 2011 (came with Windows 8 CP) which I could press and test the suspended state of my Metro (Modern??) style app while I was debugging my app. However, I couldn’t find it anymore in VS 2012 RC.

image

After doing some research, I found out that I have to have “Debug Location” toolbar activated to be able to see it.

image

image

Hope this helps someone who might have the same problem. Enjoy coding!

Leave a Reply

